Loews hollywood hotel, hollywood, ca

Credit Union Pre-Registration

The Hotel

Loews Hollywood Hotel
1755 N. Highland Ave. (at Hollywood and Highland)
Hollywood, California 92260

ROOM RATES $269
To book your room,call 855-563-9749

Rooms and rate available on a first-come, first-served basis, as available


 

Sponsor and Exhibitor Opportunities

Sponsors and exhibitors, please click on the Opportunity Catalog image below for detailed information on REACH 2018:

REACH 2018 Opportunity Catalog

Contact Us


REACH is the premier annual event of the California and Nevada Credit Union Leagues.

Questions? Please contact us with any question you may have regarding the convention.


Registration, Hotel, CMN Activities:
Carmelita Keller carmelitak@ccul.org

General Questions:
Deanne Figueras deannef@ccul.org

Sponsors/Exhibits:
Angela Dailey angelad@ccul.org

Annual Meeting:
Davina Law davinal@ccul.org

RMJ Gala:
Tena Lozano tlozano@rmjfoundation.org

Golf:
Larry Palochik larryp@ccul.org

Chapter Forum:
Rita Fillingane ritaf@ccul.org

Communications:
Natalie J. Moreno nataliem@ccul.org

Awards:
Tina Ramos-Ingold tinar@ccul.org

Drop us a byte...

2855 East Guasti Rd., Suite 600
Ontario, California 91764

800-472-1702
registrations@ccul.org